You are here: Home > About us > Council membership

Council Membership

The members of the National Crime Council were appointed by the Minister for Justice, Equality and Law Reform. The Council, comprising of a Chairperson and 15 members, drew its membership from representatives of a wide range of interests including the Judiciary, the business community, the academic and legal professions, community interests, An Garda Síochána and the Department of Justice, Equality and Law Reform.



Back to Top